Summer Clubs in Guildford and surrounding areas

With the Summer holidays fast approaching, here are a selection of holiday clubs operating in the Guildford and surrounding areas to help entertain your children during the summer holidays.



Barracudas - https://www.barracudas.co.uk/

Ages 4.5 – 14 Several Surrey Locations #Multi-activities #Sports.


Camp Beaumont - https://www.campbeaumont.co.uk/

Ages 3 – 16 Guildford, Woking #Multi-activities #Sports.


Challengers - https://disability-challengers.org/what-we-do/playschemes/

Ages 4 – 12 Guildford, Farnham


Energy Kidz - https://www.energy-kidz.co.uk/holiday-club/guildford-boxgrove-primary/

Ages 4 – 11 Guildford #Multi-activities


FISH Playscheme (note: NOT running summer 2021) - https://guildfordnscc.surrey.sch.uk/holiday-clubs/

Ages 10 – 16 Guildford #Multi-activities


Forest School @ Guildford Nursery School and Family Centre - https://guildfordnscc.surrey.sch.uk/holiday-clubs/

Ages 3 – 8 Guildford #Forest School #Nature #Outdoors


Guildford Shakespeare Company - https://www.guildford-shakespeare-company.co.uk/holidayclubs/

Ages 7 – 18 Guildford #Acting #Drama #Theatre


GYM Summer Club @ Catholic Parish of Guildford (2 nd to 4 th August only) -https://cpg.churchsuite.co.uk/events/jfxezkus

Ages 6 – 11 Guildford #Multi-activities #Arts #Crafts #Faith


Gymnastics Factory - https://www.gymnasticsfactory.co.uk/book-online

Ages 1 upwards Guildford #Gymnastics #Sports


Ilalia Conti- https://www.italiaconti.com/summer-school


Koosa Kids - https://www.koosakids.co.uk/

Ages 4 – 13 Several Surrey locations #Multiactivities


Little Kickers -https://www.littlekickers.co.uk/

Ages 1.5 – 7 Several Surrey locations #Football #Sports


Little Voices - https://littlevoices.org.uk/

Ages 4 – 18 Guildford, Woking #Acting #Drama #Theatre #Singing


Muddy Boots - https://muddybootscamps.co.uk/summerholidaycamp/

Ages 3 – 8 #Guildford, #Cobham #Nature #Arts #Outdoor #Multiactivities


Nature Explorers @ United Reformed Church - http://www.guildfordurc.org.uk/2021/06/30/august-kids-summer-holiday-club/

#Guildford #Nature #Forest School #Outdoors


Next Thing Education - https://nextthing.education/

Ages 5 – 12 Guildford, Woking #Education #Coding #Technology


Pauline Quirke Academy - https://www.pqacademy.com/academies/guildford/

Ages 4 – 18 Guildford #Performing arts #Drama #Theatre


Planet Soccer - http://planet-soccer.info/

Ages 5 – 12 Several Surrey locations #Football #Sports


SCL - https://sclsummer.co.uk/

Ages 4 – 12 Several Surrey locations #Multi-activities #Sports


Sport4Kids - https://sport4kids.biz/camps/

Ages 1.5 – 8+ Guildford, Woking #Sports #Football


Sporty Kidz - https://www.sportykidz.co.uk/school-holiday-clubs-in-surrey/book-online/

Ages 3 – 12 Woking #Sports


SuperCamps - https://www.supercamps.co.uk/

Ages 4 – 14 Godalming #Multi-activities #Sports #Arts #Crafts


Lets Go - http://letsgowiththechildren.co.uk/places-to-go/super-camps-guildford/

Ages 4 – 14 Guildford #Multi-activities #Sports #Arts #Crafts


Surrey Sports Park - https://campscui.active.com/orgs/SurreySportsPark

Ages 4 – 17 Guildford #Sports


Nuffield Swimming Intensive - https://www.nuffieldhealth.com/gyms/guildford/services/swimming-lessons

Ages 4 – 16 Guildford #Swimming #Sports


Synergy Dance -https://synergydance.co.uk/holiday-workshops/

Ages 3 and up Guildford #Dance


The Little Gym - https://godalming.thelittlegym.co.uk/camps

Ages 3 – 12 Godalming #Gymnastics


Ultimate Activity Camps - https://www.ultimateactivity.co.uk/

Ages 4 and up Godalming, Leatherhead #Multi-activities #Sports #Dance #Craft


Xtreme Activate - https://www.guildfordspectrum.co.uk/extra-activities/xtreme-activate-holiday-day-camps/

Ages 5 – 12 Guildford #Multi-activities #Sports #Dance #Craft

Recent Posts